策略

Leelosch有限责任公司是其全资子公司力路仕贸易有限公司的控股公司。公司旗下品牌涵盖健康食品,时尚产品,和艺术品。

我们通过对涉足的各市场的持续发展及时地应对来帮助我们的客户逐步增长利润,并以此作为管理企业的目标。此项能力表明了企业了客户实现真正的竞争优势,从而创造可持续的商业成功的雄心。

企业最重要的资产之一是其品牌。品牌诞生于企业涉足的产业,通过研发具备创意的产品和适当的市场营销项目,被设计为增长企业知名度和重要性的关键元素。企业现有品牌的产品通过企业自有渠道,授权经营,和第三方线上平台销售。企业各品牌的彼此独立是Leelosch整体成长策略的关键所在。

Leelosch在全球范围经营。地区销售的细节在组织结构页面有所展示。企业相信各地区经营的多元化,而不是依赖于单一的市场,代表了长期的竞争优势。

Strategy

Leelosch GmbH is the ultimate holding company for its subsidiary Leelosch Trading Co. Ltd. Its brands are currently encompassing healthy food, fashion and art market sectors.

The Group is managed with the objective of gradually increasing its clients profits by being able to instantly respond to the continuous development of each market field within it’s reach. This ability only proves the ambition to achieve real competitive advantages for the Group’s clients, generating sustainable economic success.

One of the most important assets of the Group are its brands, generated and maintained in its industry, designed as the essential mechanism for increasing awareness and importance of the business by developing creative products and appropriate marketing programmes. Products of already existing brands are sold through a network owned by the Group, through franchise operations or online platforms owned by third parties. The independence of each brand within the Group is an essence of Leelosch’s overall growth strategy.

Leelosch’s businesses operate globally. Details of sales by the geographic region are given on the Organization page. The Group believes the diversity of its geographical operations, with an absence of dependency on any particular market, represents a long-term competitive advantage.